Links

Links

 

cdaSymphonyLogo

Coeur d’Alene Symphony Orchestra 

spokane_symphony_logo

Spokane Symphony Orchestra 

CustomStrings

Custom Strings 

burt'slogo

Burt’s Music 

Private Teachers in the Coeur d’Alene Area:

Violin
Scott Grunsted* scott@mymail.net 208-818-5295
Karen Hoatson* khoatson@lynxstudio.com 951-809-5827
Cathyanne Nonini violincpa@gmail.com 208-659-7712
Garnik Goukasian goukaslukas@yahoo.com 509-280-5193
April Martin april@lakewoodmail.com 208-946-8524
Mo Oliver mo@theofficenet.com 509–936–1946
Viola
Scott Grunsted* derbowmeister@roadrunner.com 208-818-5295
April Martin april@lakewoodmail.com 208-946-8524
Mo Oliver mo@theofficenet.com 208-819-0362
Cello
Mika Hood* mika.m.hood@gmail.com 405-637-6452
Kristina Phillips* kmphil@hotmail.com 208-660-9295
John Wheeler* jpw@jlamarketing.com 208 665-0694
Kevin Hekmatpanah hekmatpanah@gonzaga.edu 509-714-8988
String Bass
Kristina Phillips* kmphil@hotmail.com 208-660-9295
Kim Plewniak kimplewniak@hotmail.com 509-475-6823
Flute/Piccolo
Monica Craig monicacflute@gmail.com 208-789-8908
Rachel Gordon* Gordon.flute@gmail.com 303-746-2565
Kit Schubach* kitschubach@gmail.com 509-768-8759
Leslie Thistle 509-979-9587
Oboe
Jill Cathey* jill_cathey@yahoo.com 509-926-7801
Rachel Noriega* rward_84@hotmail.com 208-964-5090
Clarinet
Mark Secilla msescilla@lakeland272.org 208-687-0455
Matt Thistle 509-979-9588
Bassoon
Erin Foster (Spokane) fosterbe@mac.com
Trumpet
Jim Hanson jimbalaba@gmail.com 406-671-4326
Michael Harrison mharrison@cdacharter.org 520-603-1981
Horn
Larry Strobel 208-664-4904
Casey Traver* caseytraver@comcast.net 509-922-2486
Trombone/Euphonium
Michael Harrison mharrison@cdacharter.org 520-603-1981
Tim Sandford tsandford@cdaschools.org 208-667-9507
Tuba
Michael Harrison mharrison@cdacharter.org 520-603-1981
Percussion
Taylor Belote* taylor.belote@dpsdmail.org 509-385-1225
Chris Grant* cmgrant78@msn.com 509-294-2283
Michael Harrison mharrison@cdacharter.org 520-603-1981
Piano/Accompanists
Vera Alder Valder910@gmail.com
Melody Harrison melodynharrison@gmail.com 208-610-4471
Rita Huber mtsareva@yahoo.com 208-964-4746
Colleen Hunter hunterc@gonzaga.edu 208-659-6657
Cynthia Marlette cynthia.marlette@gmail.com 208-755-0631
April Martin april@lakewoodmail.com 208-946-8524
LeeAnn Aerlyn Moore 208-818-4509
Cynthia Munson munsonpiano@gmail.com 208-667-1741
Melody Puller melodypuller@yahoo.com
Cheryl Stueckle dc_stueckle@yahoo.com

*Denotes Coeur d’Alene Symphony Orchestra member